Key contacts

GROWER SERVICES - KIWIFRUIT

Ella Maxwell - Technical Advisor

022 641 6678
ella.maxwell@apata.co.nz

David Eglinton -  Grower Services Representative

027 702 5710
david.eglinton@apata.co.nz

Therese Temple -  Business Development Manager

027 404 7087
therese.temple@apata.co.nz

Glen Richards -  Grower Services Representative

027 457 3012
glen.richards@apata.co.nz

 

Sonia Colletto -  Grower Services Representative 

027 540 2281
sonia.colletto@apata.co.nz

APATA GROW TEAM

Erin Atkinson - Manager Apata GROW

027 801 4014
erin.atkinson@apatagrow.co.nz

Mike Wooderson - Orchard Manager

027 482 0439
mike.wooderson@apatagrow.co.nz

Luis Berger - Orchard Manager

027 444 4673
luis.berger@apatagrow.co.nz

 

 

Mani Singh - Orchard Manager

027 297 3007

mani.singh@apata.co.nz

   
 

GROWER SERVICES - AVOCADO

Kate Trufitt - Avocado Business Manager

027 809 9779
kate.trufitt@apata.co.nz

Terry Rusell - Avocado Manager

027 836 2342
terry.russell@apata.co.nz

Therese Temple - Business Development Manager

027 404 7087
therese.temple@apata.co.nz

Niko Tahau - Grower Services Representative - Turntable Road

027 226 5489
niko.tahau@apata.co.nz

Peter Sneddon - Grower Services Representative - Mends Lane

027 205 7496
peter.sneddon@apata.co.nz

Kevin Ravenhill - Grower Services Representative

027 483 5699
kevin.ravenhill@apata.co.nz

OPERATIONS

Brett Huinink - Operations Manager - Turntable Road

027 274 7006
brett.huinink@apata.co.nz

Nav Singh - Site Manager - Mends Lane

027 886 2723
nav.singh@apata.co.nz