Downloads and Key Contacts

 

 

David Eglinton -  Grower Services Representative

027 702 5710
david.eglinton@apata.co.nz

Therese Temple -  Business Development Manager

027 404 7087
therese.temple@apata.co.nz

Glen Richards -  Grower Services Representative

027 457 3012
glen.richards@apata.co.nz

 

Sonia Colletto -  Grower Services Representative 

027 540 2281
sonia.colletto@apata.co.nz

apata grow Team

Mike Wooderson - Orchard Manager

027 482 0439
mike.wooderson@apatagrow.co.nz

Luis Berger - Orchard Manager

027 444 4673
luis.berger@apatagrow.co.nz

 

 

Mani Singh - Orchard Manager

027 297 3007

mani.singh@apata.co.nz

Erin Atkinson - Technical Advisor

027 801 4014
erin.atkinson@apatagrow.co.nz

Ella Maxwell - Pre-Harvest Technical Advisor

022 641 6678
ella.maxwell@apatagrow.co.nz