Laboratory and Services

Our onsite laboratory is run by dedicated and experienced staff and provides services including :

  • Maturity monitoring
  • KIWIGreen monitoring
  • Mainpack maturity clearance testing
  • Orchard monitoring
  • Bud/flower counts and analysis
  • Crop estimation
  • GAP audits

Key Contacts

David

David Eglinton

027 702 5710
david.eglinton@apata.co.nz

Jon Merrick

John Merrick

027 558 6241
john.merrick@apata.co.nz

Laboratory and Services

Our onsite laboratory is run by dedicated and experienced staff and provides services including :

  • Maturity monitoring
  • KIWIGreen monitoring
  • Mainpack maturity clearance testing
  • Orchard monitoring
  • Bud/flower counts and analysis
  • Crop estimation
  • GAP audits

Key Contacts

David

David Eglinton

027 702 5710
david.eglinton@apata.co.nz

John Merrick

John Merrick

027 558 6241

john.merrick@apata.co.nz

Ollie

Oliver Hoare - Grower Services Representative

027 613 1349
oliver.hoare@apata.co.nz

Laboratory and Services

Our onsite laboratory is run by dedicated and experienced staff and provides services including :

  • Maturity monitoring
  • KIWIGreen monitoring
  • Mainpack maturity clearance testing
  • Orchard monitoring
  • Bud/flower counts and analysis
  • Crop estimation
  • GAP audits

Key Contacts

Jon Merrick

Jon Merrick

027 558 6241
jon.merrick@apata.co.nz

Laboratory and Services

Our onsite laboratory is run by dedicated and experienced staff

  • Facilitate AVOGreen monitoring
  • Dry matter and maturity testing
  • Customised fertiliser programs
  • Spray diary support
  • Integrated Pest Management strategies (IPM)

Key Contacts

Niko

Niko Tahau

027 226 5489
niko.tahau@apata.co.nz

Peter

Pete Sneddon

027 205 7496
peter.sneddon@apata.co.nz

Kevin Ravenhill

Kevin Ravenhill

027 483 5699
kevin.ravenhill@apata.co.nz