Storage and Shipping

  • We have a proud history of managing the complexities of early, main and late supply.
  • We will help to manage your risk relative to your strategy of targeting premiums, and minimising fruit loss both on and offshore.
  • Our staff have years of experience in conventional and controlled atmosphere coolstorage.
  • Our experienced operators know how to get the best from your crop.

Key Contacts

David

David Eglinton

027 702 5710
david.eglinton@apata.co.nz

Jon Merrick

John Merrick

027 558 6241
john.merrick@apata.co.nz

Storage and Shipping

  • We have a proud history of managing the complexities of early, main and late supply.
  • We will help to manage your risk relative to your strategy of targeting premiums, and minimising fruit loss both on and offshore.
  • Our staff have years of experience in conventional and controlled atmosphere coolstorage.
  • Our experienced operators know how to get the best from your crop.

Key Contacts

David

David Eglinton

027 702 5710
david.eglinton@apata.co.nz

John Merrick

John Merrick

027 558 6241

john.merrick@apata.co.nz

Storage and Shipping

  • We have a proud history of managing the complexities of early, main and late supply.
  • We will help to manage your risk relative to your strategy of targeting premiums, and minimising fruit loss both on and offshore.
  • Our staff have years of experience in conventional and controlled atmosphere coolstorage.
  • Our experienced Organic operators have been doing this for a very long time now - we know how to get the best from your crop.

Key Contacts

Jon Merrick

Jon Merrick

027 558 6241
jon.merrick@apata.co.nz

Storage and Shipping

It’s taken a whole season to grow, and the job’s not done until it’s safely in someone’s fruit bowl in perfect eating condition. Once the fruit is harvested the clock is ticking.

  • Our experienced coolstore operators work closely with our marketers to understand and manage your fruit into the market.

Key Contacts

Niko

Niko Tahau

027 226 5489
niko.tahau@apata.co.nz

Peter

Pete Sneddon

027 205 7496
peter.sneddon@apata.co.nz

Kevin Ravenhill

Kevin Ravenhill

027 483 5699
kevin.ravenhill@apata.co.nz